Houston Methodist

Event Calendar for Houston Methodist Research Institute

February 22 - March 23, 2020

Saturday, February 22

joimax - Endoscopic Spine Course

This is a privately held event, by invitation only. Is for testing purposes only.

Monday, February 24

Wednesday, February 26

DeBakey CV Congress: Advanced Interventional Cardiovascular Imaging and Robotics

This new program for cardiovascular interventionalists will teach cardiovascular imaging and interventional techniques in an intensive, hands-on setup....

Thursday, February 27

DeBakey CV Congress: Advanced Interventional Cardiovascular Imaging and Robotics

This new program for cardiovascular interventionalists will teach cardiovascular imaging and interventional techniques in an intensive, hands-on setup....

Academic Institute Town Hall

All staff are invited to join us for the February 2020 Town Hall featuring a panel session with the Center for Outcomes Research. Learn how collaborations...

Saturday, February 29

Wednesday, March 4

Friday, March 6

Tuesday, March 10

GI Fellows Hands-on Training: Houston Methodist Hospital

Instructors will provide training in basic and advanced therapeutic endoscopic techniques for GI bleeding. This is a privately held event, by invitation only.

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

STS/ELSO - ECMO Management Symposium

March 12 - 14, 2020 Course Description The STS/ELSO ECMO Management Symposium is designed to provide an in-depth review of contemporary extracorporeal...

Friday, March 13

STS/ELSO - ECMO Management Symposium

March 12 - 14, 2020 Course Description The STS/ELSO ECMO Management Symposium is designed to provide an in-depth review of contemporary extracorporeal...

Saturday, March 14

STS/ELSO - ECMO Management Symposium

March 12 - 14, 2020 Course Description The STS/ELSO ECMO Management Symposium is designed to provide an in-depth review of contemporary extracorporeal...

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Abbott - CardioMEMS HF System P2P Program

In this course, clinical evidence and innovative technological solutions will be presented as a way to address HF challenges clinicians and healthcare...

Underwood Digestive Disorders

Several new surgical, endoscopic and pharmacological approaches to the management of digestive disorders have become available, yet their exact role in the...

Monday, March 23