Houston Methodist

Events

January 17 - February 15, 2022

Monday, January 17

Join Linda Le, MD, FACS, RPVI, Houston Methodist for a discussion on "Politics and Physician Engagement: How can we Improve our reimbursement?" with other...

5pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, January 18

The workshop provides an organized framework to present a researcher’s education, training, research experience, publications and academic activity. Led by...

Interpretation of carotid duplex with Zsolt Garami, MD.

5pm
Virtual Event

Wednesday, January 19

This is a privately held event and is by invitation only.

No Surgery Grand Rounds on 12/8/2021

8am
Virtual Event
Kyuson Yun, PhD, Assistant Professor of Neurology, Houston Methodist

The Yun laboratory studies cell-intrinsic and -extrinsic factors that regulate tumor progression and immune evasion in glioblastoma and medulloblastoma. Our...

Thursday, January 20

The Role of WFH in Promoting Global Cardiovascular Health

8am
Virtual Event

Friday, January 21

It is our pleasure to invite you to join our upcoming CME conference, Stroke 360, which will take place virtually on Friday, January 21, 2022. This...

This is a privately held event and is by invitation only.

Saturday, January 22

This meeting will bring together faculty from Houston Methodist Academic Institute and Rice University with particular interest in Cardiovascular...

Tuesday, January 25

This workshop guides learners through a four-step process for creating a personal IDP: 1. Self-assessment to review skills, values and interests 2....

Wednesday, January 26

No Surgery Grand Rounds on 12/8/2021

8am
Virtual Event

Thursday, January 27

Join us for “State of the Academic Institute” presented by H. Dirk Sostman, MD, FACR, Ernest Cockrell, Jr. Presidential Distinguished Chair and Houston...

2pm
Virtual Event

Friday, January 28

Join Carlos Del Rio, MD, FIDSA, Emory University School of Medicine and Chris Busky, CAE, Chief Executive Officer, Infectious Diseases Society of America,...

12pm
Virtual Event

Monday, January 31

This is a privately held event and is by invitation only.

This is a privately held event and is by invitation only.

Tuesday, February 1

Visit Website Review your confirmation email for the livestream link. The link will also be sent to you shortly before the meeting.

Wednesday, February 2

No Surgery Grand Rounds on 12/8/2021

8am
Virtual Event

Tuesday, February 8

Sports Ortho

Curious about research but not sure how to get started? Join your interprofessional colleagues across our system as we turn your research idea into an...

12pm
Virtual Event

Saturday, February 12

Register at Event Website: https://cvent.me/o7mR5N

Virtual Event

Tuesday, February 15

Sports Ortho

Curious about research but not sure how to get started? Join your interprofessional colleagues across our system as we turn your research idea into an...

12pm
Virtual Event

January 17 - February 15, 2022